Something(s) Blue

When I started planning my wedding, I knew pretty quickly that I wanted lace bridesmaids dresses.  They are just so elegant!  My next criteria is that they would not cost more than $150 bucks or so.  I really didn’t want to ask my girls to pay that much for a dress.  I shopped around, checked out pinterest, googled images and found this fabulous Adrianna Papell dress from Nordstrom.

 

The bright cobalt blue was just icing on the cake!  I knew all of my girls were going to be gorgeous in it  … and I was right!  

Here are a few of my fave pics from the big day!

Bridesmaids dresses

One of my favorite details is the full length exposed zipper that ran down the back.  I love designs that are sweet and elegant with a little unexpected twist!

 

~Emily

 

 

Mark of Mark Potter Photography did an amazing job capturing these pictures!  find him here : http://markpotterblog.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

